WTCSav Names Appointments

World Trade Center Savannah (WTCSav) announced the following board appointments today: Laura M. Moore, Savannah City President, BankSouth; Steven Johnston, Senior Director of Supply Chain, Rayonier Advanced Materials; Savannah Mayor Eddie DeLoach; Willie J. Seymore, Vice President, South Atlantic and Gulf Cost, ILA; Dr. Cheryl Dozier, President, Savannah State University

The following reappointments were made: Scott Center, President, National Office System; Edna Jackson, Vice President, Georgia Municipal Association; Eric Johnson, President, Hussey, Gay, Bell & DeYoung; Representative Ann Purcell, Georgia House of Representatives

Other members of the WTCSav board include: Cathy Hill, Jim Anderson, Chad Barrow, Loretta Cockrum, Dwight Evans, Bill Hill, Rick Edger, John Petrino, Steve Croy, Kirk Thomas, Ken Bianco, Michael Foran.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.