Woodville-Tompkins High School Hall of Fame To Induct 12

The Woodville Tompkins Fall of Fame Association will induct a class of 12, at 7pm, August 29th, 2014 at Woodville Tompkins high School, 151 Coach Joe Turner Street. Inductees include Anthony Bailey (1979, Football), Howard Baily (1988, Track), Nathaniel Brown (1957, Track), Joe Ronald Giles (1971, Football), Freddie Keith (1969, Basketball), Abraham Mitchell (1968, Basketball), Eugene Patterson (1961, Football), Jessie Roundtree (Posthumous, 1962, Football), Paul Wesley (1968), citation) and Bernard Polite the Joseph J. Turner Award Recipient. Tickets are $35 and can be purchased by contacting Coach Marion Dingle at 912.677.2556 or Ulysses Jackson at 912.306.4771.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.