The Greater Savannah Pan-Hellenic Council would like to thank the City of Savannah for allowing us to Serve you!


1st Row: Deion Williams-Treasurer, Priscilla Williams-Financial Secretary, Hope Johnson-President, Walter Carter-Vice President, Shed Dawson-Pan-Hellenic Representative 2nd Row Zhane Rucker- Pan-Hellenic Representative, Raven Taylor- Reporter, Cheryl White-Secretary 3rd Row Moncello Stewart- Immediate Past President, Stacy Humes-Pan- Hellenic Representative, Danny Henry- Pan-Hellenic Representative, Frederick Scott-Field-Technology Not pictured: Kimberly Lissade, Jenean Turner, Dyonnye Shipp, Tammy Perkins, Aiesha Reeves, Johnny Louis, Frederick Scott-Field, Malcolm Mays, Maznyl Newsome, JaDon Whipple and Mike Lane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.