Mayor Edna Jackson’s Last City Council Meeting


Mayor Edna Jackson presided over her last city council meeting on Tuesday, December 22, 2015. Also leaving Savannah Council are Alderman-at-large Tom Bordeaux, Second District Alderman Mary Osborne, and Third District Alderman Mary Ellen Sprague.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.