Graduation Ceremony for Officers Staffing New Jail Expansion Held

New officers being sworn in
New officers being sworn in

On May 18, 2012 19 new officers were sworn in, who had just completed the six-week Basic Jail Officer Training course.

Class 04-12: Jesse Byrd, Class President, Sheila Bryant-Baker, Nicholas R. Flerl and Jeremy Grissom.

Class 05-12: Jamilah Falero, Class President, Addie Cochran, Vice President, Damien Branch, Corey Harper, Adam Harvey, Antonio Hodges, Lavon Lowe, Prentiss McMullen, Craig Smiley, James Steiner, Joseph Tillman, Kevin Todd, Corey Townsend, William West and Jeremy Witten.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.