Seated: Rosalie S. Simmons, Gladys Porter Karen Johnson, Pres. Delores Owen National Pres. Mary Osborne; Standing: Johnnie Sharpe, Winifred Mincey, Viola Mitchel Helen B. William, Paulette Bryant, Mary Kenner, Marjorie Hawkins and Award recipients Honorable Mayor Edna B. Jackson and Clifton Jones. Jr (missing) Dora S. Myles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *