The recipient of the Rev. Bennie R. Mitchell, Jr. Memorial Scholarship, Winter Beaton with (l. to r.) Deacon Louis Fair, Chairman of the Scholarship Board; Mrs. Betty T. Mitchell and State Representative Tyrone Brooks, GABEO president (Not Shown: Dr. Blenda Wilson, Chairman of the Scholarship Board).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.