Front Row: (left to right), Rev. Nathaniel Bronner, Jr. (Trumpet Award Honoree); Avarita L. Hanson; (High Heels Honoree, Chief Justice’s Commission on Professionalism), Bishop William Sheals (Spiritual Enlightenment Honoree); Xernona Clayton (Founder, Chairperson, President and CEO of the Trumpet Awards Foundation, Inc. and Creator and Executive Producer of the Trumpet Awards); Kysha Cameron (High Heels Honoree, Ryan Cameron Foundation), Sheila Tenney (High Heels Honoree, Atlanta Metropolitan State College); Thomas W. Dortch, Jr. (Treasurer, Trumpet Awards Foundation). Back Row:Dr. John Carlos (Walk of Fame Honoree, Olympian, Educator and Activist); Dr. Tommy Smith, (Walk of Fame Honoree, Olympian, Educator and Activist); Rev. Frank Brown, President Concerned Black Clergy (Spiritual Enlightenment Honoree); Rev James Bronner (Trumpet Award Honoree); Rev. C. Elijah Bronner (Trumpet Award Honoree).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *