Savannah Technical College’s National Technical Honor Society members were inducted in a ceremony on May 2. Pictured left to right: (back row) Ted Holmes, Mary Carson, Alice Powe, Katrina Sharpe, Francina Ware, Malinda Derington, Neyda Gomez; (front row): Mary Maynard, Tamika Knowles, Nakashala Wright, Denise O’Rourke, Joyce Johnson, Sheldon Schueler, Vickey McGirt, Donna Smith. Not pictured: Quentin Barnett, Claire Barnhill, Mary Brennan, Frederick Dixon, Robert Ford, Tiffaney Hollis, Roy Lintz, Christopher McLendon, Sara Morris, Keishon Nance, Jacquelyn Orr, Angela Real, Stuart Williams and Zatay’lauray Butler-Wright.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.