NMSDC President Joset Wright, center, presents the Corporation of the Year Award to Shigeki Terashi, President and Chief Operating Officer, Toyota Motor Engineering and Manufacturing North America, Inc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.