L-R: Wendall Kessler, Chairman, Effingham County Board of Commissioners; Manu Kumaran, CEO, Medient Studios; John A. Henry, CEO, Effingham County IDA; Dennis Webb, Chairman, Effingham County IDA Board of Directors; Beda Johnson, Tourism Division Director, GA Department of Economic Development; Jay Self, Film Services Director, City of Savannah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.