L-R: Bro. Sinclair (Ricky) LaCount, Jr., Pastor Rose J. Williams, Pastor Mary A. Jones, Pastor Dr. Rosa Felton, Pastor Ellie Nickelson, Evangelist Sandra Addison, Apostle-Elect Dr. Sylvia Shipman, Pastor Cynthia Jones and Bishop Robert Jones. Seated: Apostle Raymond L. Martin, Apostle Dr. Verdell LaCount and Apostle Dr. Kelvin M. Brown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *