2014 Miss Precious Gem and her court. (l. to R.) ShaKayla J. King, Faith Reynolds, Zariyah D. Cope (2nd Runner Up), Miss Precious Gem Leah C. Jackson, Nicole R. Lark (1st Runner Up), Tiana Watts, Orlasha Phillips-Pickens, & Jarkaylah K. Kelly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *