Pictured left to right are: Charlie Brown, Vice-President James J. Jones (with Johannes McKinley Jones) , Past President & current Asst. Secretary Terry Tolbert, President Ralph A. Cummings, Secretary Celia Irvine, Rosa D. Jackson. Not pictured: Treasurer Teinique Gadson, Charles Nelson. Also pictured: Senator Lester Jackson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *