L-R: Laura N. Wiggins, Savannah Alumnae Chapter President; Kennedy Ingram, 2nd Runner Up, Little Miss Jabberwock; Petra Albright, 1st Runner Up, Miss Jabberwock; Cierra Warren, Miss Jabberwock; Clorenzo Griffin, Jr. Mr. Jabberwock; Katlin Brown, Little Miss Jabberwock; Kia Mustopher, 1st Runner Up, Little Miss Jabberwock; Benjamin Smith, 2nd Runner Up, Mr. Jabberwock; Kyem Robbins, 1st Runner Up, Mr. Jabberwock; Margurite Birt, Queen of Hearts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *